Staff List

  • Barrett, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley_barrett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: paul_bednarek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bergsma, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_bergsma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Upshaw, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_upshaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Sarah

    Email: sarah_e_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bumstead, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_bumstead@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cairns, Andrew

    Email: andrew_cairns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carlaw, Judith
    Educational Assistant
    Email: judith_carlaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Catton, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_catton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cave, Phillip

    Email: phil_cave@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chanthalyma, Somvang

    Email: somvang_chanthalyma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clairmont, Samantha

    Email: samantha_clairmont@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: cameron_day@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elkadri, Suzanne

    Email: suzanne_elkadri@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fox, Naomi
    Teacher
    Email: naomi_fox@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frey, Charity
    Teacher
    Email: charity_frey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fuchs-Trapp, Heidi

    Email: heidi_fuchs-trapp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Giannopoulos, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_giannopoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gifford, Michael

    Email: michael_gifford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Glachan, Tara

    Email: tara_glachan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harris, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_harris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heathcote, Carrie

    Email: carrie_heathcote@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hoare, Marcus
    Teacher
    Email: marcus_hoare@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hodgson, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_hodgson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holland, Cailey
    Teacher
    Email: cailey_holland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • House, Kristen
    Teacher
    Email: kristen_house@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hutton, Rochelle
    Teacher
    Email: rochelle_hutton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jespersen, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_jespersen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Karley, Andrew

    Email: andrew_karley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kentel, Alma
    Teacher
    Email: alma_kentel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • King, Cyen

    Email: cyen_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Koenig, Ann

    Email: ann_koenig@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lang, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_lang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lawlor Alexander, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_lawlor_alexander@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lepold, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_lepold@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Llewellyn, Carys

    Email: carys_llewellyn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ludwig, Lori

    Email: lori_ludwig@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacKinnon, Angela

    Email: angela_mackinnon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marshall, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_marshall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDiarmid, Katherine

    Email: katherine_mcdiarmid@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McWebb, Lee
    Teacher
    Email: lee_mcwebb@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Huff, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_huff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Oberle, Don
    Principal
    Email: don_oberle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Orchard, Tricia

    Email: tricia_orchard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parry, Tonya

    Email: tonya_parry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Patten, Kristy
    Teacher
    Email: kristy_patten@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Perry, Crystal

    Email: crystal_perry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Plouffe,

    Email: anne_plouffe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Price, Christopher

    Email: christopher_price@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rahian, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_rahian@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McPhee, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_mcphee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ripley, Benjamin
    Teacher
    Email: benjamin_ripley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Luanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: luanne_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sadler, Julie

    Email: julie_sadler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sayer, Laura

    Email: laura_sayer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schatz, Eugenia
    Teacher
    Email: eugenia_schatz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schofield, Ria

    Email: ria_schofield@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schwartz, Sheila

    Email: sheila_schwartz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Heidi

    Email: heidi_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shields, Leslie

    Email: leslie_shields@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shinnie, Andrea

    Email: andrea_shinnie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Capa, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_capa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snelgrove, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_snelgrove@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stark, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_stark@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stirling, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_stirling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Terpstra, DArcy
    Teacher
    Email: darcy_terpstra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Veltman, Trudy

    Email: trudy_veltman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Voaden, Jeanette

    Email: jeanette_voaden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: vicki_weir@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Woodworth, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_woodworth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: