Staff List

  • Barrett, Kimberley
    Teacher
  • Bergsma, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_bergsma@wrdsb.ca
  • Upshaw, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_upshaw@wrdsb.ca
  • Bumstead, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_bumstead@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/tbumstead/
  • Carlaw, Judith
    Educational Assistant
    Email: judith_carlaw@wrdsb.ca

  • Fox, Naomi
    Teacher
  • Frey, Charity
    Teacher
    Email: charity_frey@wrdsb.ca
  • Giannopoulos, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_giannopoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/giannok
  • Gifford, Michael
  • Hoare, Marcus
    Teacher
    Email: marcus_hoare@wrdsb.ca
  • Hutton, Rochelle
    Teacher
  • Jespersen, Melanie
    Teacher
  • Kentel, Alma
    Teacher
    Email: alma_kentel@wrdsb.ca
  • King, Cyen
    Email: cyen_king@wrdsb.ca
  • Lang, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_lang@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/langk
  • Lawlor Alexander, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_lawlor_alexander@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrsla/
  • Lepold, Katie
    Teacher
  • Ludwig, Lori
    DECE
    Email: lori_ludwig@wrdsb.ca
  • Huff, Jennifer
  • Oberle, Don
    Principal
    Email: don_oberle@wrdsb.ca
  • Orchard, Tricia
    Teacher
    Email: tricia_orchard@wrdsb.ca
  • Parry, Tonya
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tonya_parry@wrdsb.ca
  • Patten, Kristy
    Teacher
    Email: kristy_patten@wrdsb.ca
  • McPhee, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_mcphee@wrdsb.ca
  • Roth, Luanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: luanne_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Sayer, Laura
  • Schatz, Eugenia
    Teacher
    Email: eugenia_schatz@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/schatze
  • Schofield, Ria
    Head Secretary
    Email: ria_schofield@wrdsb.ca
  • Shields, Leslie
  • Capa, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_capa@wrdsb.ca
  • Snelgrove, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_snelgrove@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/snelgrk/
  • Stirling, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_stirling@wrdsb.ca
  • Terpstra, DArcy
    Teacher
    Email: darcy_terpstra@wrdsb.ca
  • Veltman, Trudy
    DECE
    Email: trudy_veltman@wrdsb.ca
  • Woodworth, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_woodworth@wrdsb.ca