Staff List

Attendance

Email:  vis-attendance@wrdsb.ca
Call:  519-884-4411, then press 1

Teachers

Voicemail: 519-884-4411, then press 2

Main Office

Phone:  519-884-4411
Fax:  519-884-3515

  • Barrett, Kimberley
    Teacher
  • Bender, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_bender@wrdsb.ca
  • Bergsma, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_bergsma@wrdsb.ca
  • Upshaw, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_upshaw@wrdsb.ca
  • Bumstead, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_bumstead@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/tbumstead/
  • Carlaw, Judith
    Educational Assistant
    Email: judith_carlaw@wrdsb.ca
  • Catton, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_catton@wrdsb.ca
  • Conway, Christine
    ESL Teacher
    Email: christine_conway@wrdsb.ca
  • Day, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_day@wrdsb.ca
  • Evans, Sasha
    Teacher
    Email: sasha_evans@wrdsb.ca
  • Fox, Naomi
    Teacher
  • Frey, Charity
    Teacher
    Email: charity_frey@wrdsb.ca
  • Gee, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_gee@wrdsb.ca
  • Giannopoulos, Tina
    Teacher
    Email: tina_giannopoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/giannok
  • Gifford, Michael
  • Smith, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Hoare, Marcus
    Teacher
    Email: marcus_hoare@wrdsb.ca
  • Hodgson, Stephanie
    DECE
    Email: stephanie_hodgson@wrdsb.ca
  • Holland, Cailey
    Teacher
    Email: cailey_holland@wrdsb.ca
  • Hutton, Rochelle
    Teacher
  • Jespersen, Melanie
    Teacher
  • Jewson, Maddie
    Teacher
    Email: maddie_jewson@wrdsb.ca
  • King, Cyen
    Library Clerk
    Email: cyen_king@wrdsb.ca
  • King, Kendra
    Teacher
    Email: kendra_king@wrdsb.ca
  • Koenig, Ann
    DECE
    Email: ann_koenig@wrdsb.ca
  • Lang, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_lang@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/langk
  • Lawlor Alexander, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_lawlor_alexander@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrsla/
  • Lepold, Katie
    Teacher
  • Limoeiro, Suna
  • Llewellyn, Carys
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: carys_llewellyn@wrdsb.ca
  • Ludwig, Lori
    DECE
    Email: lori_ludwig@wrdsb.ca
  • MacLellan, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_maclellan@wrdsb.ca
  • Marshall, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_marshall@wrdsb.ca
  • McWebb, Lee
    Teacher
    Email: lee_mcwebb@wrdsb.ca
  • Neufeld, Brigitte
    Teacher
    Email: brigitte_neufeld@wrdsb.ca
  • Huff, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_huff@wrdsb.ca
  • Oberle, Don
    Principal
    Email: don_oberle@wrdsb.ca
  • Orchard, Tricia
    Teacher
    Email: tricia_orchard@wrdsb.ca
  • Parry, Tonya
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tonya_parry@wrdsb.ca
  • Patten, Kristy
    Teacher
    Email: kristy_patten@wrdsb.ca
  • Piva, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_piva@wrdsb.ca
  • Rahian, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_rahian@wrdsb.ca
  • McPhee, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_mcphee@wrdsb.ca
  • Ripley, Benjamin
    Teacher
    Email: benjamin_ripley@wrdsb.ca
  • Roth, Luanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: luanne_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Ruetz, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_ruetz@wrdsb.ca
  • Sadler, Julie
    DECE
    Email: julie_sadler@wrdsb.ca
  • Sayer, Laura
  • Schatz, Eugenia
    Teacher
    Email: eugenia_schatz@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/schatze
  • Schofield, Ria
    Head Secretary
    Email: ria_schofield@wrdsb.ca
  • Sheriff, Shemira
    Vice-Principal
    Email: shemira_sheriff@wrdsb.ca
  • Shields, Leslie
  • Shinnie, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_shinnie@wrdsb.ca
  • Capa, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_capa@wrdsb.ca
  • Snelgrove, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_snelgrove@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/snelgrk/
  • Stark, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_stark@wrdsb.ca
  • Stirling, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_stirling@wrdsb.ca
  • Terpstra, DArcy
    Teacher
    Email: darcy_terpstra@wrdsb.ca
  • Trbojevic, Igor
    Teacher
    Email: igor_trbojevic@wrdsb.ca
  • Veltman, Trudy
    DECE
    Email: trudy_veltman@wrdsb.ca
  • Willard, Phil
    Teacher
    Email: phillip_willard@wrdsb.ca
  • Woodworth, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_woodworth@wrdsb.ca