Attendance

Email:  vis-attendance@wrdsb.ca
Call:  519-884-4411, then press 1

Teachers

Voicemail: 519-884-4411, then press 2

Main Office

Phone:  519-884-4411
Fax:  519-884-3515

  • Baker, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_baker@wrdsb.ca
  • Barrett, Kimberley
    Teacher
  • Bender, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_bender@wrdsb.ca
  • Bergsma, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_bergsma@wrdsb.ca
  • Bullock, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_bullock@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/bullockvista1920/home
  • Bumstead, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_bumstead@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/tbumstead/
  • Capa, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_capa@wrdsb.ca
  • Carlaw, Judith
    Educational Assistant
    Email: judith_carlaw@wrdsb.ca
  • Catton, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_catton@wrdsb.ca
  • Christie, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_christie@wrdsb.ca
  • Clairmont, Samantha
    Educational Assistant
    Email: samantha_clairmont@wrdsb.ca
  • Clayton, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_clayton@wrdsb.ca
  • Conway, Christine
    ESL Teacher
    Email: christine_conway@wrdsb.ca
  • Crabb, Kayla
    DECE
    Email: kayla_crabb@wrdsb.ca
  • Cronin, Juli
    CYW
    Email: juli_cronin@wrdsb.ca
  • Dalton, Lauren
    DECE
    Email: lauren_dalton@wrdsb.ca
  • Day, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_day@wrdsb.ca
  • Dubeau, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_dubeau@wrdsb.ca
  • Dufton, Jessica
    Head Secretary
    Email: jessica_dufton@wrdsb.ca
  • Evans, Sasha
    Teacher
    Email: sasha_evans@wrdsb.ca
  • Fox, Naomi
    Teacher
  • Gee, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_gee@wrdsb.ca
  • Grunt, Tonya
    Teacher
    Email: tonya_shaw@wrdsb.ca
  • Harris, Elizabeth
    Educational Assistant
    Email: elizabeth_harris@wrdsb.ca
  • Heathcote, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_heathcote@wrdsb.ca
  • Hodgson, Stephanie
    DECE
    Email: stephanie_hodgson@wrdsb.ca
  • Holland, Cailey
    Teacher
    Email: cailey_holland@wrdsb.ca
  • Huff, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_huff@wrdsb.ca
  • Hutton, Rochelle
    Teacher
  • Jespersen, Melanie
    Teacher
  • King, Cyen
    Library Clerk
    Email: cyen_king@wrdsb.ca
  • Koenig, Ann
    DECE
    Email: ann_koenig@wrdsb.ca
  • Lang, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_lang@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/langk
  • Lawlor Alexander, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_lawlor_alexander@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrsla/
  • Lepold, Katie
    Teacher
  • Limoeiro, Suna
  • Ludwig, Lori
    DECE
    Email: lori_ludwig@wrdsb.ca
  • MacLellan, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_maclellan@wrdsb.ca
  • Madter, Hilana
    DECE
    Email: hilana_madter@wrdsb.ca
  • Marshall, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_marshall@wrdsb.ca
  • McPhee, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_mcphee@wrdsb.ca
  • Neufeld, Brigitte
    Teacher
    Email: brigitte_neufeld@wrdsb.ca
  • Nickel, Sean
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: sean_nickel@wrdsb.ca
  • Oberle, Don
    Principal
    Email: don_oberle@wrdsb.ca
  • Parry, Tonya
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tonya_parry@wrdsb.ca
  • Patten, Kristy
    Teacher
    Email: kristy_patten@wrdsb.ca
  • Perry, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_perry@wrdsb.ca
  • Piva, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_piva@wrdsb.ca
  • Rahian, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_rahian@wrdsb.ca
  • Ripley, Benjamin
    Teacher
    Email: benjamin_ripley@wrdsb.ca
  • Roth, Luanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: luanne_roth@wrdsb.ca
  • Ruetz, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_ruetz@wrdsb.ca
  • Sadler, Julie
    DECE
    Email: julie_sadler@wrdsb.ca
  • Sayer, Laura
  • Schatz, Eugenia
    Teacher
    Email: eugenia_schatz@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/schatze
  • Sheriff, Shemira
    Vice-Principal
    Email: shemira_sheriff@wrdsb.ca
  • Shinnie, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_shinnie@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Snelgrove, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_snelgrove@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/snelgrk/
  • Stark, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_stark@wrdsb.ca
  • Stirling, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_stirling@wrdsb.ca
  • Terpstra, DArcy
    Teacher
    Email: darcy_terpstra@wrdsb.ca
  • Thomson, Melissa
    DECE
    Email: melissa_thomson@wrdsb.ca
  • Upshaw, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_upshaw@wrdsb.ca
  • Veltman, Trudy
    DECE
    Email: trudy_veltman@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Coosje
    Principal
    Email: coosje_weber@wrdsb.ca
  • Willard, Phil
    Teacher
    Email: phillip_willard@wrdsb.ca
  • Williams, Charity
    Educational Assistant
    Email: charity_williams@wrdsb.ca